Contact Information 

U.S Machine Sales Manager 
Fred Erst 
Phone: 309-675-4405
Mobile: 309-550-8257
 
U.S Military Account Managers

U.S Army

Arlo Reese
Phone: 309-675-2089
Mobile: 315-778-4502
Email: Arlo.Reese@cat.com

U.S Air Force l U.S Air National Guard l U.S Navy | U.S Marine Corps 

Daniel Nedell
Phone: 309-494-7676
Mobile: 425-941-5729
Email: Daniel.Nedell@cat.com

 

Federal Account Managers 

Federal Civilian Agencies 

Andy Diaz
Phone: 309-675-8107
Mobile: 309-453-6951
Email: Diaz_Andy@cat.com

Sherrie Williams
Phone: 919-550-1295
Mobile: 828-707-7989
Email: Williams_Sherrie@cat.com

U.S Machine Inside Sales 
Kelly Schumacher
Phone: 309-675-9744 
International Sales Manager

Gösta Albrecht
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 15 10 73 18
Email: Albrecht_Goesta@cat.com

International Military Account Manager Machines (Foreign Military Sales)

Ronald Weigle
Mobile: 309-578-6941
Email: Weigle_Ronald_B@cat.com

International Military Account Manager Machines (Foreign Military Sales)

Jeffrey Clark
Mobile: 309-635-8232
Email: Clark_Jeffrey_G@cat.com

International Business Development Manager

Sean Hickey
Mobile: +971 52934 1862
Email: Hickey_Sean@cat.com

 

Lifecycle Solutions

Lifecycle Support Manager
Melvin Ottley
Phone: 309-494-6642
Email: Ottley_Melvin_L@cat.com

Service Life Extension (SLEP)

Program Manager
Raymond Simpkins
Phone: 309-578-9015
Email: Simpkins_Raymond_L@cat.com

Red River Army Depot

Program Manager
Rich Gardner
Phone: 309-578-3984
Email: Gardner_Rich_M@cat.com

Military Parts Sales

Account Manager
Linda Martin
Phone: 309-578-3493
Email: Martin_Linda_M@cat.com

Military Training

Account Manager
Jason Peeples
Phone: 309-675-4425
Email: Peeples_Jason_V@cat.com

 

Power Applications

U.S Power Systems Sales Manager 

Seth Charna 
Phone: 713-895-6965 
Mobile: 864-414-2699
Email: Charna_Seth@cat.com

Electric Power Generation – East

Jeff Spencer 
Phone: 717-418-2553
Email: Spencer_Jeffrey_L@cat.com

Electric Power Generation – West

Nicholas Ellis
Phone: 309-578-8783
Mobile: 248-506-2403
Email: Ellis_Nick@cat.com

Switchgear

Paul Pawelski
Phone: 309-494-1952
Mobile: 678-544-6725
Email: Pawelski_Paul_C@cat.com

Marine

Shane Nolen 
Mobile: 251-533-1135
Email: Nolen_Shane@cat.com

EXPLORE OUR PRODUCTS AND SERVICES

View our brochures, specification sheets and additional resources

View Brochures
Fill in Alt Text for SEO
Fill in Alt Text for SEO