C18 ACERT Tier 3

< Back

Extended Warranty and Support
Learn More

Seperate Circuit Aftercooling System

C18 ACERT commercial propulsion engines now incorporate a separate circuit aftercooling system (SCAC) for all configurations with A through D ratings


EPA Tier 3 Compliant, IMO II and EU IWW compliant

Cooling System

Heat exchanger and Keel cooled options for all ratings

Turbo Configurations

Single turbo configurations for all ratings

Competitive size and weight

Marine Certifications

All major MCS type approvals available from factory